Meet Our Staff

 

Mike Henne

Mike Henne, CIC – President, Agent

Mike@BoordHenne.com

steve henne

Steve Henne, CIC, – Vice President, Agent

Steve@BoordHenne.com

Group, Staff

Adriane Kleismit

Adriane Kleismit, CISR, Personal Lines

Adriane@BoordHenne.com

Roger Emery, CIC, Commercial Lines

Roger@BoordHenne.com

Jeanie Sanders

Jeanie Sanders, CSA

Jeanie@BoordHenne.com

Jenny Henne

Jenny Henne, Accounting

Jenny@BoordHenne.com

Carol Leep, CPIA

Carol Leep, CPIA (and Moses)

Carol@boordHenne.com

Rob Peterangelo

Robert A. Peterangelo, Producer

Rob@BoordHenne.com